At the session held on 5 July 2022, the Republic Electoral Commission adopted the Report on the sum results of the Elections for National Assembly Members.

Based on the collective reports on the results of the vote taken in the parliamentary elections held on 3 April 2022 and repeated at 54 polling stations on 16 April 2022 and one polling station on 28 April, 27 May, 23 and 30 June 2022, the results of the elections for National Assembly Members are as follows:

1) Number of polling stations where the vote was conducted


2) Number of voters registered in the electoral roll


3) Number of voters who turned out to vote


4)  Number of voters who voted


5)  Number of invalid ballots


6)  Number of valid ballots


7) Number of votes and MPs’ terms of office won by each electoral list: